Beggin For Thread Bipolar

Okay, this song has so much Bipolar in it to me.

I know we all love hearing and seeing our Bipolar angst worked out in the external world.

I think this song is cool and with just a little mind opening pretty Bipolarish.

Kind of like Bitch for 2015.

Although, I have listened to that one for so many years that I am now convinced it is in fact about Bipolar.

ooo delusion much?

sometimes it also seems like it was written just for me….

oooo even worse……

just kidding I know that Meredith Brooks did not write that song for me!

(but God did)

HAHAHA

I’m so messing with you

you gotta poke a little fun at this shit sometimes

or a lot of times

okay

I’ve lost the plot

sorry BANKS back to you

Are you in the mood to get your Bipolar groove on?

Go for it

Leave a Reply

