For Ava…….and those suffering….

She told me she was and asked for prayers.

I was going to tell her I am sending her love and light but then realized with the power of this internet contraption I could actually send her this.

 I will also take the moment to recommend Snatum Kaur’s music for depression racing thoughts…negativity streams…put them on headphones or earbuds…even in one ear and go about your life and it somehow drowns out some of that brain crap. For me anyhow.

.

Hang in there Ava.

Hang in there everyone.

The good is worth it.

Love is stronger than fear

stronger than pain

Light greater than dark

reach down and find the place that knows that.

.

.

.

.

2 comments

Add Yours
  1. Ava Savage

    Thank you for being there for me last night. The kind words and the wonderful music helped calm me. I will listen to it whenever I feel stressed. You were my lifeline thanks again.

    Like

    • bipolarfirst

      Ava……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

      Like

Leave a Reply

