Has anyone noticed that my categories and tags mean nothing

Like for real I so need to get that shit together

everytime i publish i go eh whatevers

but now there are so many on here and i can’t find stuff i’m looking for or remember what i titled stuff

and i’m like hmm where is that thing i wrote????

someday i will fix it

someday a hypoesque cleaning tidying impulse will come over me and i will recoil from the dishes and laundry and clutter in my face and i will instead attack my site with hyper ferocity.

until then….

well whatever

.

.

but the way I do not know why I just cannot consistently get the letter i capitalized….and then I don’t know why I can’t get it up to care and in fact think it looks good.

shrug

peace

Leave a Reply

