Where My Badass Bipolar Bitches AT? gET your Asses in here!

It’s time to say fuck you world and dance around like the glossy goddesses I know you are

you know you want to

.

I’ve had a request!

And I know how to give her what she wants

didn’t know I took requests now did ya?

yeah neither did I

 

if you are new here and think I have no idea how horrible and dangerous mania is and how I am being so flip and reckless “glorifying” mania like this than please read around on here a bit and you’ll see that I take Bipolar very seriously. And all of you remember our one rule here NOBODY DO ANYTHING STUPID BECAUSE OF WHAT I SAY

ok

.

you know it

when you got it

 

Confident

fiery

sensual

powerful

heady

strong

Totally. Fucking. On

RED MANIA

.

Women have that inner badass rockstar….

that glistening glamorous star on the stage….surrounded by bursts of fire and flashing lights….

we can access it in a symbolic way sometimes

all women can

but

those of us who get to be Red Manic

get to ACTUALLY feel like we ARE that star on the stage.

It feels REAL

We actually DO feel accompanied by bursts of fire and flashing lights

We do feel like we are on stage

club music blares in your head constantly

your eyes flash at you in mirrors

your whole body buzzes with power

every step a slow motion strut to music

hair blowing back in the breeze

everybody wants you

it is amazing

it is intoxicating

it is addictive

(it never lasts and it is totally destructive and stay in your house don’t leave your house don’t be stupid I will unfollow you!!!!!)

 

it is fun

Who doesn’t like to be amazing

who doesn’t like to feel gorgeous

but it isn’t just about looks

and it isn’t just about sex

and it isn’t just about partying

now you’re all like Omg you just like to get deep about everything

well you’re right I do

but no seriously

there is something special about this state

something magical

stick with me and see if I can find words for this one

It is like this state offers you a connection…a channel or something

to a power

what kind of power?

I don’t know exactly

but it is a strength and confidence and certainty that doesn’t exist ANYWHERE else

once again is feels like a connection to something beyond yourself

and yet it feels like a connection to something inside yourself

and it feels like a connection to part of your REAL SELF

the self that could be without all of the crap in the way

and it feels dangerous

but it feels like you own it

and control it

and it feels

RED

and hot

and sparkly

and STRONG

and

CONFIDENT

this is not to say that there isn’t TONS and tons of the horrible and painful mania.

Mania is not just a high not just an up

but what I am talking about right now IS that Red Mania High

if you know what I am talking about you just sucked a slow inhale through your teeth while you read this

you girls

come party with me

.

If we really all got together there would probably be an explosion in the sky above our heads

 

The video is a little distracting from the lyrics but I will make it deep for you!

It reminded me of realizing Bipolar is trying to control you and beating the shit out of it. How bout that? Sounds good to me.

We all need a little inspiration and a reminder to be the badassmotherfuckingwarriorgoddesses we ARE

Demi Lovato is one of us ya know.  Yeah she’s Bipolar.

Maybe that is why this song is so perfect for what I’m trying to describe here.

Own it Bitches

 

 

 

 

13 comments

Add Yours
  1. dyane

    I’ve been so blah today, honey. I tried to coffee it up and that didn’t even work!!!! But I do know what RED MANIA is like, believe me!!!!! And you are kind and compassionate when it comes to anyone reading this post – you’re not self-absorbed; you think of your followers’ best interest. And I love you for it!!!!!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

